Skip to content

Harzadan Khattra Wins Dufferin – Caledon Conservative Nomination

On Wednesday March 20th, 2019, Derek Clark, the Chair of the Candidate Nomination Committee of the Dufferin-Caledon Conservative party, announced Harzadan Khattra the winner of the Dufferin – Caledon Conservative Nomination.

Khattra defeated Kevin Weatherbee, Jeremy Williams and Barb Shaughnessy who were also seeking the nomination.

Harzadan_Khattra_Conservative_Nomination_Victory_Mar_2019_MBC (1)

Photo from: My FM 101.5 Orangeville Today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.